Updated
Free to message

Jason's room

Stockton, CA 95204

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🖥 Internet included
🌲 Cannabis friendly

About the room

It’s a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom house with a large backyard. Hardwood floors, all new appliances, solar and battery, smart home all throughout(Alexa enabled), and bonfire pit. Home is from the 1950’s so the bedroom is a typical 10’x10’ space excluding the 10’ W x 2’ D closet. Closet has 10’ clothes line for lots of clothes and the room has one window. I keep it very comfortable in the house with the HVAC system, so need to worry there.

This price of $1,000/month covers Rent, Electricity, Gas, Water, Sewage, Trash, and Wifi usage. Flat rate to keep things simple.

Particularly looking for a clean and quiet individual like myself to rent to. Serious inquires can come by and check out the property on the weekend.

I apologize but no kids, animals, or couples. Singles only.

Amenities…

-Bonfire Pit -Smart Home -Gig Speed+ Wifi -Solar Battery Backup

About the roomies

My name is Jason, I have a cat and dog. I’m a very clean, responsible, and motivated person. I hangout at home quite a bit when I can and i’m 420 friendly.

Jason's verifications

Contact Jason

Jason
Online yesterday

To message Jason or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more