Updated
Free to message

David Trail

Redding, CA 96001

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$800
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

The room is for one person only, no children allowed. The house is in a great neighborhood. There are a couple of parks nearby. The house is a 4 bedroom house with a big back yard, garage, living room, and kitchen. You’d be sharing a bathroom with another female renter, but you would have your own room with a closet. There is a 7 month (as of July) German Shepherd in the house. He’s very sweet and will love you instantly!

About the roomies

I just moved to Redding from the Bay Area. I work in forestry for a company that manages private timberland. I’m on the reforestation side so I get to oversee everything that has to do with starting a new plantation. When not at work I love going out to explore new places or restaurants, dancing (bachata and salsa are my favorite), hiking, and swimming.

Camila's verifications

Rooms CA Redding 96001 David Trail

Contact Camila

Photo of Camila
Camila
Online this week

To message Camila or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more