Free to message
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
$900 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
3 - 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

3 story home- 2 houses down from a beautiful lake. You can sit on the dock and enjoy beautiful views. There is also a ramp for kayaking/a boat. 3rd floor is my bedroom, bathroom, office, and yoga/paint room. 2nd floor is your private furnished bedroom with bathroom inside and common areas (living room and kitchen). The bedroom has a small closet. I would possibly be open to you bringing your own furniture as the bed is small. The room is large enough for office furniture if you work from home. The 1st floor is the garage. There is also a couch and TV on the 1st floor. It’s a nice home to have personal space, or to connect when wanted.

About the roomies

I am looking for a fairly quiet and respectful room mate. I work from home and am pretty much a homebody besides when I go out some on the weekends. I am very open to all people and most needs as long as they are respectful, so ask any questions. My house is almost too big for me, and we could all use financial help during his time. I also know many people are having trouble finding a nice place to live at a reasonable cost. So I decided to open my home. The kitchen and pantry have plenty of space as well as the rest of the house for storing items. I have an English Bulldog who can be rambunctious. He is β€œintact” so for males he may take some getting used to, but will calm down eventually. He is very sweet and gets along with all people and animals.

Kaitlin's verifications