Free to message

erika's room

Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$925 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$925
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
1 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Renting a room in my home. I’ve given my home a lot of TLC so a lot of amenities are new (and cute)

Some details about the home:

  • shared bathroom
  • studio work area
  • dedicated laundry room
  • must love dogs
  • plenty of parking
  • private room with closet
  • additional half bathroom
  • plenty of personal space in kitchen for food

Room available March 1st. (Can be before but will need to pay pro rated rent as well as March’s rent) Qualifications 1st Months and Security deposit to move in $925 + Security Deposit $925

Considering Couples: $1,050 + Security Deposit $925

About the roomies

I live here with my husband, we are a young and hard working couple…I work remotely for a full time production company and do investment side work. We are clean and quiet but don’t mind occasional bbqs or hanging out. We do have a tiny lil yorkie, (4 pounds) who is hyper allergenic so must love dogs.

Looking for someone who is a working professional, respectful and clean. No drugs, no party college lifestyle.

erika's verifications

erika's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view erika on social media

Contact erika

Photo of erika
erika
Online today

To message erika or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See erika's other listings