Verified
Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$3,400
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🖥 Internet included

About the room

**Pictures coming by 4/13

Hi! We are two straight guys looking for a third roommate to live in the bottom floor of an older house in downtown Denver. This is a 3 bed, 2 bath house, but we'll be sharing one bathroom, so you get your own! It's right next to City Park, a ton of Denver-esque bars & eateries, and it's only a 7 minute car ride from Coors Field. The apartment has a pretty unique layout, but if you can get over the geography, it's a killer deal for downtown Denver.

A little bit about the apartment: We are in the bottom floor of a 4-unit building. It has a smaller kitchen, no dishwasher, and communal laundry machines in the basement (laundromat right around the corner too). On the plus side, utilities are included in the apartment's rent! It has a kickass backyard and we'll be bringing our own grill. We have the following: TV, couch, armchair, dining room set, coffee table. Anything you bring would probably be enough for your room only! We've been told no pets :(

A little bit about ourselves: We're both 23-year-old undergrads. I work in finance and my roommate is in his second year of medical school. We don't smoke, we're very tidy, and more than anything we are considerate of each other's time and space. I'm into fitness, volunteering at the Dumb Friends League, and art. My roommate is into music, studying, and studying more. We're both into video games. I'm generally up at 5:45 every day while my roommate goes to bed at midnight. We have diverse lifestyles but we make it work! Hope you can join us. :)

Mpolkow's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (719) XXX-XXXX

Rooms CO Denver 80206 Race Street

Contact Mpolkow

Mpolkow
Mpolkow's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (719) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more