Featured
Free to message
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$750 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This is a 3 story townhouse in the city of North Kansas City, just north of River Market. The house is furnished and appointed with all appliances, including washer & dryer. Private unfurnished bedroom, private bathroom, private walk in closet. Quiet neighborhood, walkable, and situated in the middle of everything with easy access to all the freeways. Everything is included except internet service, telephone line and cable. No pets.

About the roomies

One partnered, non-smoking, non-vaping, non-drug-using LGBT male, over 40, clean, quiet, tidy. I don’t like to have parties or go out very often. I’m respectful to everyone, including roommates and neighbors. I don’t use any sort of racist, sexist or homophobic speech. I don’t use any hate speech in general. I’m not looking for a best friend or hookups, but rather a stable, quiet, respectful roommate. I work from home. My quiet hours are from 10 PM to 6 AM.

Keith's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo
Criminal background check
Certn logo

Contact Keith

Photo of Keith
Keith
Online today

To message Keith you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more