Free to message
Rent
$527 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$527
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

Apartment is at The Grove, in a gated community. There’s a small porch and a bigger field right outside. Current roommate is moving back in with her parents so I’m trying to find someone to fill her spot. You will have your own room and bathroom, with a shared living room and kitchen. The general areas are semi furnished but there’s still a lot of room for your things. Your room is connected to your bathroom, both decently sized, and both have a closet. Ground floor unit.

About the roomies

I’m 25, male, bisexual and very left wing. I’m clean and respectful. I am a night owl and will usually be up late. I mostly listen to music, play games or read when I’m home. 420 friendly. Sound does carry in this apartment so I do my best to be mindful of that, but you will hear me and I’ll hear you. I don’t really care how loud you are so long as you’re not entirely inconsiderate. I very rarely have people over besides Wednesday afternoons for DnD, and would prefer to keep house guests to once or twice a week at most. Willing to be semi-flexible with SO’s. Prefer someone between 21 and 35. No kids.

Seth's verifications

Seth's social media

Instagram
Spotify
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Seth on social media

Rooms TN Chattanooga 37421 Hickory Valley Road

Contact Seth

Photo of Seth
Seth
Online this week
Seth's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Seth's other listings

Photo of Seth