Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
$900 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Stay length
6 - 36 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I am renting out TWO unfurnished bedrooms (one master $1400, one smaller bedroom $900) in a 4 bedroom 3 bathroom 2,015 sqft house located in the Quail Glen neighborhood of Roseville. Very walkable to Raleys, Starbucks, the dog park, Mahany park, Woodcreek High School, Library/Recreation center, etc. This home is in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Sunny and bright house with tons of amenities. 12-min to I-80 freeway Cirby onramp.

Pictures 3 and 4 show the only downstairs bedroom. Pictures 5 and 6 show master bedroom. Both comes with your own personal bathroom. Walk-in closets in both rooms.

Major utilities are split among all tenants (about $100 per person per month) and include:

  • Roseville Utilities: clean water, waste water, garbage services, electricity
  • PG&E gas

Included with Rent:

  • Full yard service (mowing, trimming, blowing)
  • Pool service
  • Xfinity Gigabyte internet (Ethernet access also available)

Amenities include:

  • Your own private bathroom
  • Full backyard and swimming pool access
  • Full kitchen access (massive pantry and tons of cabinet space)
  • New stainless steel appliances
  • New washer and dryer
  • Room to store furniture in primary living spaces: Living room, Dining Room, Family Room
  • Street parking OR parking in garage is negotiable
  • 10 min walk to dog park/Mahany park/Raley’s/Starbucks/etc.
  • Optional storage in garage, other closets, etc.

Current Occupants:

  • There is already 1 tenant renting upstairs so a total of 3 rooms will be rented out (3-4 people max depending if a couple rents the master or not)
  • Master also available (click link here: show contact info .html )
  • 1 year lease preferred but negotiable
  • No pets please
  • Landlord will come around ever few months to check in on the house

About the roomies

Two full-time working and quiet guys in late twenties/early thirties. Respectful of other’s space and not too loud at night. A good chill environment to rest and relax at home.

Mitchell's verifications

Mitchell's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Mitchell on social media

Contact Mitchell

Photo of Mitchell

To message Mitchell or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more