Photo of Lisa's room
Free to message

Lisa's room

Columbus, OH 43201

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$525 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$200
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi :-) My current roommate is moving out and I am subletting 1 bedroom in my north off-campus apartment by Ohio State from January 2022-August 2022. It has two bedrooms with one bathroom in a safe location very close to campus. Iā€™m preferably looking for a woman to sublet to, but I am open to others as well. There is a code to get into the building, which makes the place safer. There will be a dishwasher in the kitchen as well, and the apartment will be newly renovated. The shared space will have a couch, TV, and kitchen appliances. The building also includes washers and dryers. My leasing company is very reliable, communicates well, and maintenance is timely. Sadly, there are no pets allowed in our building except for service animals. The rent is $525 per person per month excluding utilities, which are normally about $35 per person each month.

About the roomies

I always pay the bills on time. I am a fourth year student at Ohio State studying Computer Science and Engineering. I like to keep the common area clean and sometimes will have guests over. Iā€™m very chill to live with and I try to communicate well. I like to play guitar, watch people play video games, read, and paint.

Lisa's verifications