Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
$1,050 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
March 1
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
šŸš™ Parking available
šŸ–„ Internet included
šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Private unfurnished room, queen bed and tv available if needed (room approx. 11.75 ft x 11.25 ft) with private full bathroom available for 1 person. The room is in a 3 bedroom/2 bath house tucked into a nice quiet Napa neighborhood. The home is shared with the homeowner. The room has new laminate flooring, fresh paint, and blackout curtains. Extra storage space is available if needed. The home has a backyard with small deck. All common areas are shared and off-street parking is available. Washer/dryer as well as central heat and A/C in home. Utilities included are water, pg&e, garbage, internet. Netflix also included.

About the roomies

Hi, my name is Stephanie. Iā€™m friendly, fun, & have a good sense of humor. I live a quiet life, am very trustworthy, and I am very clean and tidy. I am looking for similar qualities in a housemate. I enjoy being outside doing yard work, working on projects in garage, and I also love scary movies! I currently do not have any pets but I do pet sit often. Some of the dogs I watch regularly prefer humans and do not get along well with other animals, so Iā€™m seeking housemate who is a fellow animal lover with no pets.

Stephanie's verifications

Contact Stephanie

Photo of Stephanie
Online today

To message Stephanie you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more