Photo of Hannah's room
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$800
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 24 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

ONE room and bathroom available in 2 bed/2 bath condo for SINGLE occupant (this means no couples; female roommate preference) with NO PETS available NOVEMBER 1, 2021 (at the absolute latest).

Rent is all-inclusive - parking, internet, gas, water, electric, etc. $1,200 per month, $800 deposit, $200 non-fundable HOA move-in fee, $500 refundable HOA move-in deposit. (Once you receive the $500 refundable HOA move-in deposit back, it can be applied toward rent deposit.) Total to move in: $2,200.

The condo is located within the Seacliff community (across the street from In n Out off of Coast Highway near Oceanside Harbor). It’s a five minute walk to the beach, too!

The condo is about 1100 sq. ft. overall, and the room is about 11’x12’. The room is separated from the other room in the condo by the kitchen (so no walls are shared and there is A LOT of privacy.) The room has a small closet and fit my queen-size bed, two dressers, night stand, and TV just fine. Included with the room is your own huge bathroom right down the hall. The bathroom comes with a full vanity as well as shower/bathtub combo with sliding glass doors. (Your bathroom is technically the “guest bathroom,” however we hardly ever had guests.) Washer and dryer are right across from your bedroom. Full kitchen access. One parking space included in a gated, secure parking structure.

SO MANY AMENITIES!! Pool, hot tub, gym, recreational room, outdoor firepit and fireplace, two grills, and more! Happy hour hosted every Friday. Tuesday morning stretch classes available, too.

Guests, including overnight guests, are fine as long as 1. They’re courteous, clean, and respectful 2. They don’t overstay their stay and 3. You communicate with your roommates.

Just to reiterate, this room is for a SINGLE person. My roommates prefer a FEMALE applicant. The room is UNAVAILABLE UNTIL NOVEMBER 1st.

About the roomies

I’m Hannah, and I’m 27 years old. I’m currently trying to find someone to take over my room in this amazing condo as I’m moving out of state in October.

I have two roommates, and I LOVE them! They’re both so cool! Debra is in her late fifties and works from home with her service dog, Marley, a 2 year old smooth coat border collie and the sweetest dog ever! Debra’s boyfriend, Troy, lives here too. He’s in his late forties and works A LOT. They both enjoy kicking back and relaxing with a beer or seltzer at the end of the day. Troy also owns a boat in the harbor, so my roommates are hardly ever home. They’re nice and quiet, no drama, very respectful.

We are also PROUD AMERICANS! We love our country and are very loud and proud about it! (We do not discriminate and are very respectful of differing opinions, but politics are becoming a HUGE factor in the way people treat each other these days. If living with politically conservative roommates is a deal breaker for you, this may not be the room for you. Sorry, but I’d like to be as transparent as possible.)

Rooms CA Oceanside 92054 Costa Pacifica Way

Contact Hannah

Photo of Hannah
Hannah
Online this month
Hannah's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more