Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Rent
$750 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 18 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I have a 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment available June 1, It will be fully furnished, except for your bedroom. Could include queen mattress if needed. Rent is $750plus 1/2 of utilities. You can check out the website to take a video tour. Gated community, pool, 24 hour fitness center. Month to month lease. everything is in my name . You would have to take a background check to live on property, per management.

About the roomies

I am a 48 year old woman, unfortunately no pets allowed. I donโ€™t have a gender or age requirement. I work a lot. Gone by 6:45 am , lucky to be home by 5 at earliest.

Spend most of my downtime in my room.

Potential roommate must have a job, be responsible, and respectful. I will not have a roommate that parties, beyond casual drinking, no drug users. I donโ€™t care if you smoke weed in your bedroom, but I am allergic, so not in common areas. The occasional overnight guest is fine, but I will not tolerate strangers from Tinder Dates in my home.

I am easy going, I love to cook, I should have everything you could ever need for the kitchen, and drink wine on the patio a few nights a week.

Potential roommate must clean up after themselves, and pitch in with household chores. Also must contribute to main staplesโ€ฆ paper towels, commonly used condiments, dish soap, for example.

Your deposit and lease would be through me, not the property, so we would agree on lease terms.

I look forward to hearing from my next perfect roommate.

christy's verifications

Contact christy

christy
Online today

To message christy or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more