Featured
Free to message

Chris's room

Lakewood, CO 80214

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$850
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi! I have a room for rent available immediately. My previous roommate moved unexpectedly moved back East due to a family emergency. Move in October or early November. There is a private unfurnished bedroom available. All other spaces are shared, bathroom, kitchen, living room, and large yard. The house is around the corner from the Wadsworth light rail station and a few minutes away from 6th as well making getting around town very easy. Sloanโ€™s lake and Belmar shopping are close by as well.

About the roomies

My name is Chris and I live here with my 9yr old chocolate lab. I am a teacher so Iโ€™m at work Monday-Friday. After work I am either taking out the dog and relaxing at home or at the gym. I typically try to get up the mountains on the weekend, snowboarding, fishing, hiking etc.

I like my home life to be easy going and relaxed. Going out these days looks like a happy hour on Friday or walking to the neighborhood brewery. My late night party days are behind me and Iโ€™d ask that you arenโ€™t partying hard every weekend as well.

*Pets considered. There is a nice fenced in back yard.

Chris's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Chris on social media

Contact Chris

Photo of Chris
Chris
Online today

To message Chris or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more