Photo of Julie's room
Verified
Free to message
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,565 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$6,260
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🖥 Internet included

About the room

I am looking for someone to move into my apartment since my current roommate is moving out to move in with her boyfriend. The apartment is in downtown Hoboken - close to the path and around the corner from gyms, grocery stores, bars, shops and restaurants. It is a 2 floor townhouse. The kitchen and living area are on the first floor as well as a half bathroom with washer and dryer, and bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms are upstairs. So you would have your own room! :)

The apartment is fully furnished on the first floor so you would only need bedroom and bathroom items. Rent is $1565/month and the security deposit is $2,731.77. The apartment is really great - I have lived in it for 5 years!

About me...I am 28 years old and originally from Philly. I moved to Hoboken 5 years ago to work in NYC. I work in HR at a software company by World Trade Center. I leave for work in the morning around 8 and get home around 715. During the week, I usually go work out, run errands, relax on the couch or meet friends for happy hour/dinner. I like going out with my friends on the weekends, exploring the city, going to spin class, boozy brunches, shopping or lately I have been loving catching up on my DVR'd shows on weekends since it has been so cold out!

Julie's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (610) XXX-XXXX

Rooms NJ Hoboken 07030 Bloomfield Street

Contact Julie

Photo of Julie
Julie
Julie's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (610) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more