Photo of ANTHONY's room
Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,350 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,350
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I’m a 32 year old single male who is renting a fully furnished room in a nice and safe neighborhood in Sherman Oaks. My condo is 1,544 square feet making it very spacious for two people. The apartment is very clean with brand new kitchen appliances and furniture. The $1,350 monthly rent includes all utilities, cable, internet, and indoor parking space. The room has a brand new queen-sized bed, a large dresser, two night stands, lamps, and a large closet. A desk and two chairs are also included. It also has a door leading to my very large patio, which features a garden, a table and several chairs, a bench, a grill, and an exercise area. The room has a great view of the condo’s hot tub and is a short walk to its pool. This room is only for one person. My roommate would have a private bathroom, which features a brand new vanity and wall cabinet with plentiful storage. Linen storage is also available in the closet of my in-unit laundry room with brand new washer and dryer. The kitchen is fully renovated and features plenty of refrigerator and pantry storage for food, or other items roommate may need. Roommate can have use of bedroom linens and generous amounts of kitchen utensils. All you need to bring are your clothes and toiletries. All bedrooms have wood floor and the kitchen, living, and dining rooms are tiled. Absolutely no smoking. No pets are allowed and no exceptions. Must be fully COVID vaccinated. The building is a 15-minute walk to the Sherman Oaks Galleria and close to several shops such as Starbucks, Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, and Food Market. About a 5-minute drive to the Van Nuys Costco. Very close to the 101 and 405 freeways and a 3-minute walk to bus stop featuring the 234 and 734 lines. I’m a UCLA graduate and a full-time working professional with a busy schedule who is friendly, clean, and quiet and would prefer someone who is the same. Perfect for graduate students. Only a short drive to colleges such as UCLA, CSUN, and AULA. Month to month lease is preferred but long-term stay is desirable. One month security deposit ($1,350) is required. Must have good credit and verifiable income. Please message me to schedule a time to see the apartment. Amenities: Fully furnished apartment (bedrooms/living/dining area/appliances) All utilities included in rent Fireplace Basic cable/Internet/large TV in living room Pool and hot tub Patio/garden Exercise area on patio Gated Indoor tandem parking space included in rent In Unit Washer/Dryer Central AC and Heat Patio grill

About the roomies

I am the only person living at the property. I am quiet and mostly work nights. I would just ask that the roommate be sure to be quiet as well and keep the common areas and bathroom clean

Rooms CA Van Nuys 91403 Magnolia Boulevard

Contact ANTHONY

ANTHONY
Online this month
ANTHONY's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more