Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$750 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 1 months

About the room

I’m looking for a female roommate. My house is A lovely spacious 2 bedroom home. My master suite is upstairs. I have my own bathroom. There is also a full bathroom downstairs that will mainly be yours except for when guests are over and if I’m downstairs working/cooking. The house has been totally remodeled and has beautiful vaulted ceiling in the living room. There is street parking and/or a driveway spot for you. The house is spacious. We have a very beautiful yard. I recently purchased a gas fire table and a hot tub.There is nice patio furniture for social distanced gatherings.. Gardening experience is a plus. I would be willing knock some rent off if you help with (summer/winter) yard work. Kitchen is also lovely. Includes a dishwasher , microwave , gas stove and lots and lots of cabinet space. If you have a dog it must be quiet and friendly. I am a very light sleeper. Rent is $750 and utilities range from $75-$125/month (pending hot tub use and price hikes)

About the roomies

I am looking for a female roommate for Nov 16th or Dec 1. I am a queer female in my 30s. Looking to live with a female age 27+. Liberal and queer friendly. I will be the only person the house besides you :)

Contact Ari

Ari
Online this month

To message Ari you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more