Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,800
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 6
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿถ Dog friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I am in the process of closing on a beautiful Williamsburg 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment in a new construction building with a gym, parking space, rooftop bar, and courtyard with barbecues. The public spaces like the rooftop and courtyard are open to residents and possible to rent for a private event.

Images are from previous owners! I do NOT have a child! lol

About the Roomies

Hi! My name is Nathalie and Iโ€™m 22 years old, from NYC, went to HS here, then Boston University. Iโ€™m looking for a roommate who is fun, loves wine and move nights, going to fun bars, art, film, comedy shows, etc. I wanna begin the โ€œget-to-know-eachothers-interestsโ€ stage before I move in this summer! I listed move-in date as early August, but may be sooner in July.

Stuff about me: -Into fashion & getting dressed up, writing, reading, painting, cooking, art & museums, teaching/tutoring, hosting dinner parties. -Starting a boutique publishing company of luxury coffee table books with a few other girls (passion project). -Working full-time at a different company (nonprofit.)

Contact Nathalie

Photo of Nathalie
Nathalie
Online this week

To message Nathalie you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more