Free to message

Sarah's room

Leander, TX 78641

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$300
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Large bedroom currently unfurnished. I do have a queen bed and nightstand I can put in there as well as bedding. There is a shared bathroom (other room is currently unoccupied so it would be all yours until someone moves in) and walk in closet. Decent sized backyard with covered patio. The house is close to HEB, metro rail, ACC, and tons of shops and restaurants. Great neighborhood with easy access to 183 and 35.

About the roomies

It’ll be me, mid 40’s mom. My daughter who is 8. Small pup. We’re generally pretty busy with school and work, but enjoy working in the garden, going on adventures, and having movie nights. If you’d like to join, great. If not, great. We’re pretty easy going. Respectful of your privacy and space and ask the same in return. Also, one other female roommate who has a separate bathroom. She works from home part time and mostly keeps to herself. I will require a background check and proof of income. With that being said, no parties, loud or inappropriate gatherings, smoking of any kind, or heavy drinking, no additional pets.

Sarah's verifications

Contact Sarah

Sarah
Online this month

To message Sarah or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more