Free to message

Karen's room

San Francisco, CA 94131

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$880 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,850
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
December 1

About the room

shared 2-bed 1-bath apartment with hardwood floors, a large kitchen with a dishwasher and gas stove and a large sunny living room. You will have your own furnished private bedroom (12+’ x 9+’) with a small walk-in closet. There are four windows that have a garden view and receive seasonal morning sun. The bathroom is shared a male-identifying person. You are a good communicator, honest, positive, responsible, and reasonably quiet. Likes a sociable dynamic while also respecting privacy. Is seeking a longer-term home (1 year or more).

About us: Our nonprofit service Home Match SF helps match compatible people to share homes, with free vetting of both sides. Just note you do need to live, work, or study in SF and earn less than $102K annual gross to sign up.

More info at our Facebook page: facebook.com/HOMEMATCHSF/ and website: homematchsf.org. Thanks!

About the roomies

a self-employed educator (male) who appreciates clear communication, humor, and good conversation.

Karen's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Karen on social media

Contact Karen

Karen
Online this week

To message Karen you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Karen's other listings