Photo of jorge's room
Featured
Verified
Free to message

jorge's room

Orlando, FL 32824

Private room with shared bathroom
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
1 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
😷 COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

new home in a new area, beautiful location safe and close to everything. utilities is included in rent as well as high speed fiber wifi.

About the Roomies

Disabled veteran who lives with son.. I am drama free so please be drama free.... I am a retired veteran and I left all the drama at fort hood. Safe environment is key always... I do have kids...they all stay with their mother except for the one who lives with me. Even thought I do keep to myself (big time gamer) I am a very easy person to get along with. Hope to hear from someone soon. Be nice. Oh, dont have much furniture due to being a single father lol... so youre free to decorate as long as its nothing crazy. Master bedroom (not) available (comes with private bathroom and walk in closet, not fully furnished but does have a bed(currently taken). Please, dont waste your time if you are a scammer, dont have the time and it wont be pretty.

jorge's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view jorge on social media

Contact jorge

jorge
Online this week
jorge's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (407) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more