Free to message

Mykhaylo's room

Lowell, MA 02135

Shared room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$850 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 2 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Looking for a roommate to split a 2br apt in downtown Lowell. Month-to-month lease, references and a background check, no smoking. Available end of May. This apartment comes with an awesome roommate (yep that’s me), in-unit washer/dryer, wifi, parking.

About the roomies

Me: y.o. Ukrainian, thick accent, me no English, maybe a little. I’m a data scientist at a local company.

  • quiet, unless I’m on the call;
  • I may be on the call at weird hours pacing up and down the living room;
  • weekdays - go to work around 9am, come home around 7pm, maybe later;
  • weekends - home/away;
  • I cook (vegetarian). I won’t burn your kitchen. If there’s a vent, I’ll turn it on;
  • I don’t drink alcohol;
  • I do drink obscene amounts of tea;
  • fairly minimalist, few belongings.
  • not too messy;
  • OK to share a bathroom (but not with + nasty humans who no rinse);
  • OK with tiny rooms;
  • NOT OK with in-house smokers;
  • pets are OK, especially if they don’t bark at me;
  • I prefer hardwood floor, but not critical;
  • Proximity to Lowell Commuter Rail is key.


Mykhaylo's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo

Mykhaylo's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Mykhaylo on social media