Verified
Free to message

Southwest Wayne Avenue

Topeka, KS 66604

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$250
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

My home is two blocks directly north of Washburn University. It is a 1926 airplane bungalow with the original oak woodwork, some stained glass windows, wrap around front porch, custom kitchen, shared bathroom, with off street parking. Besides the community areas of the house you will be renting two rooms upstairs, a newly redone bedroom and a 10x10 sitting room / walk-in closet. Both rooms have two full walls of windows.

About the Roomies

I am a 63-year-old retired male, I share my home with two fairly large very friendly dogs, Diamond and Shadow. I don't smoke or drink, I am cannabis friendly. I'm fairly quiet and I expect no drama in my home. Experience has shown that male roommates are not a good option. My last roommate was here for 4 years and would be happy to provide a reference. You should be able to provide references also. I look forward to hearing from you, thank you for your consideration.

Rooms KS Topeka 66604 Southwest Wayne Avenue

Contact Brian

Photo of Brian
Brian
Online today

To message Brian or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (785) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more