Verified
Free to message

Caldwell Court

Jacksonville, FL 28540

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$350 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposity
$700
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
1st February
Stay length
1 - 9 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
About the room

**Pics posted soon after new carpet installed in November**

My husband deploys in Feb 2018 and I'm looking for a female roommate for the 6-8 months he will be gone. I have a large old dog.

$500/monthly for private room, private bathroom AND utilities (as long as they aren't crazy) and you'd be my only roommate

OR

$350/monthly for private room, shared bathroom AND utilities (as long as they aren't crazy) and you'd be one of three (TOTAL) roommates.

Quiet neighborhood 5 mins to NRAS, 15 mins to Stone bay, 20 mins to Lejeune.

House is 3 bed/2.5 bath. Garage & driveway. Large fenced in backyard. Bed available. Wifi included. Washer & dryer in home.

Child free. Smoke free. Drug free. Drama free. I work, go to college full time and make grocery store runs. Not a party person.

Looking for a responsible and clean female(s). Roommate agreement will be signed by both of us and open communication is a must. Dogs welcome w/ proof of up to date vaccines. NO man friends overnight.

Tori
Tori's listing is not available
US (910) XXX-XXXX
Verified: