Updated
Verified
Free to message

Diana's room

Perris, CA 92571

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$525 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$500
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
May 1
Stay length
12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Students welcome
😷 COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

(Females only) The room is a single person quiet and cozy bedroom located on the second floor with a big window and natural lighting. Room For storage and small closet. Shared clean bathroom with other female tenant. Cooper creek park with new multipurpose court. Near by bike/walking trails and restaurants. New shopping center located on Perris Bld. Utilities not included usually run from 41$ to 80$ in addition to rent and this is divided between tenants. No pets preferably, we already have 3 dogs and 2 cats living on the premises.

About the Roomies

The house is shared with 3 others. All ages 25 to 28 years of age. Two females and one male. We are all quiet and respectful of the house rules, looking for someone who will want to keep the house clean and respect others around them. Chores are done every weekend with everyone participating. We have a chore chart and take turns sweeping/moping/cleaning the yard/cleaning the bathrooms. (We take this very seriously.)

Diana's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (951) XXX-XXXX

Rooms CA Perris 92571

Contact Diana

Photo of Diana
Diana
Online yesterday

To message Diana or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (951) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more