Photo of Jennifer's room
Updated
Verified
Free to message

Jennifer's room

Nashville, TN 37214

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$500
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
10 - 48 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
😷 COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Private Bedroom with walk in closet and attached full private bathroom & closet space. Full belcony off living room. Spacious sunny living space. Wifi, washer and dryer, kitchen and dining area Trash valet , fitness area and pool available onsite. Its a neat community that has food trucks and opportunities for free dining treats to catch when they send out emails. I like the fact there is a dog park and there are a big presence of outdoor lovers through the seasons. There friendly and active. They make me 😊!

About the Roomies

I am 38, originally from New England, although I have been very spoiled by this weather! I work in the behavioral health field long 13 hour shifts. When I come home I really just need to decompress. I love to cook and crack a bottle of wine catch up with family/ friends when I can. My personality profile sais I am an introvert although people that don't get to know me deeply would never guess that. I am warm, pleasant and still dislike the need for frivolous banter about nothing. I am super clean but will def let you be you in your own space🤗!

Jennifer's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jennifer on social media

Contact Jennifer

Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer
Online this week
Jennifer's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (615) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more