Free to message

Eric's room

Columbus, OH 43202

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$500 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

It is a very fun part of town, 5-15mins close to everything (OSU, Old North, Short North, Downtown). Decent parking. On a main road, public transportation is easily within walking distance. Your share of rent would be $500 a month. Utilities range from $100 in the warmer months to $135 during colder months. The house does not have central air conditioning but A/C window units are provided for every room. I am a conversationalist, so have at it with the questions! And absolutely get at me if you are interested. Photos of the bedroom and house upon request

About the roomies

I am searching for a roommate, all walks of life are applicable (preferred age, 20โ€™s - 40โ€™s). The interior of house is colorful and eccentric - just like my personality. I am very clean and organized and expect common sense cleanliness and courtesy in the shared areas of the house. But feel free to live however you choose in your bedroom - as long as itโ€™s bug free. I am very kind and decent and easy to get along with. I work second shift. I can be on the louder side of living (surround sound tv/music, lively weekend nights) so if you are a quiet person and prefer a quiet living space then I am not the roommate for you. I have an 11yr old black Labrador who will share the space with us - very chill and loving fur child. I unfortunately cannot allow other animals to live with us at this time, given her age, I donโ€™t want that stress on her. Temporary situation? Long term? Letโ€™s put it together and make it all work! This is a comfortable and fun place to live. Must be 420 friendly