Photo of Reese's room
Free to message
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

Beautiful, historic Monte Vista home on the first floor with neighbors above. 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. 3rd bedroom is spare/guest/work/workout/flex space. Would be perfect if youโ€™re working from home! Washer, dryer, dishwasher, private parking, and plentiful storage space. Home is mostly furnished but could fit some furniture if you have it. Available bedroom is spacious with a large closet! Gas range in (smallish) kitchen, vintage built-ins and cozy, comfortable furniture.

About the Roomies

I unfortunately need to move out, but here is what my roommate says about herself: โ€œI work 50+ hours a week and like to make the most of my down time! I cook, read, cycle, do yoga, and spend time with friends and Beau, the worldโ€™s sweetest dog. Outside of work, you can find me at the dog park, in coffee shops, reading in my hammock or exploring downtown by bike. I am taking Covid very seriously and would require that we are on the same page about the seriousness of caring for the community in this way. I prefer that the house stay decently clean (I tend to vacuum often to keep dog hair at bay), and keep an early to bed, early to rise schedule, so someone who can keep relative quiet overnight is preferred. Iโ€™m happy to socialize or leave you alone, whatever you prefer, but I have found some of my best friends as roommates and would appreciate someone who is cordial and pleasant to interact with. Iโ€™m happy to cook and share yummy meals if youโ€™ll do the dishes!โ€

Contact Reese

Reese
Reese's listing is not available
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US (817) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more