Verified
Free to message

Ridgeland Avenue

Woodstock, IL 60098

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$350
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
November 1
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Great location half a mile from downtown and Metra. Huge backyard for your pets though it’s not fenced in yet. At the moment, current roommates have the living room furnished. Once they leave you can furnish the room or I can slowly start to furnish it. I also have a smaller room available for $600/month.

About the Roomies

Hello! I’m Desiree and I’m a 25 year old student. I work for instacart so my schedule is very flexible but I work mostly weekends. I have a 2 year old, 60lb, Great Pyrnees named Margot. I also often have my mom’s dog Igloo, a 1 year old, 5lb terrier mix. I’m very easy to get along with. The room is not available until 11/02/2021 so we have plenty of time to see if we click!

Desiree's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (815) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Desiree from Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Photo of Desiree from Spotify
Spotify
Photo of Desiree from Twitter
Twitter
Photo of Desiree from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Desiree on social media

Rooms IL Woodstock 60098 Ridgeland Avenue

Contact Desiree

Desiree
Online this month

To message Desiree or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (815) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Desiree's other listings