Photo of Katy's room
Verified
Free to message

Oxford Boulevard

Round Rock, TX 78664

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$400
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Looking for one housemate in this 3/2 home. The room is $800 per month but that includes all utilities!

Utilities included: Wireless Internet (200 mbps), Water, Electric, Natural Gas, Garbage Collection

Deposit: $400 + pets $100, $40 background check required.

Room Size: 14.5 ' x 9' = 130.5 square feet

About the Roomies

I am a 34 year old professional, and I own my home so I can be flexible on lease length/arrangements. You and I would be the only inhabitants of the home. I work from home right now due to COVID otherwise I am not around the house too much. I have a small dog, a senior citizen chihuahua. He gets along with other dogs his size and cats, but larger dogs are a challenge. I am looking for a quiet, respectful, clean, mature and non-smoking housemate. Message me with any questions!

Katy's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (512) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Katy from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Katy from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Katy on social media

Rooms TX Round Rock 78664 Oxford Boulevard

Contact Katy

Photo of Katy
Katy
Katy's listing is not available
🇺🇸 US (512) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more