Updated
Verified
Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$1,075 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$950
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
July 15
Stay length
6 - 24 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

We are a quite semi-retired couple in our single-family home. We are interested in renting out a private studio apartment above our detached garage.

My Ideal candidate would be someone who is private, quiet and trust worthy, and stays to themselves, not a partyer or into drug use, nor a lot of foot traffic, because it is private property.

About the Roomies

This second floor 480sq ft open layout living space is fully furnished with a small kitchenette with sink area, cabinets, full size refrigerator, microwave, small 3 coil gas stove, and dining table with chairs. A wooden bannister separates the bedroom from the living room area where there is a couch, recliner, and rocking chair. The sleeping area has a twin bed frame and mattress , a six drawer dresser, a medium 2 door wardrobe, and lamp. A half bathroom with shower, ac unit, electric heat, cable, a small flat screen tv, and a floor fan. Non-smoker, and not pet friendly, Serious inquiries only!

Mrs. Wright's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Mrs. Wright on social media

Contact Mrs. Wright

Photo of Mrs. Wright
Mrs. Wright
Online today

To message Mrs. Wright or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇺🇸 US (757) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more