Free to message
Rent
$1,250 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$300
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿฑ Cat friendly
40+ years welcome

About the room

The apartment available is $900, half the rent mentioned above plus electric and phone (wifi included) and power. Nicely furnished, comfortable and attractive apartment in the Whitney Ranch area of Henderson, Nevada. This is a convenient, well cared for, quiet and comfortable complex, gated, speedy maintenance. The room available is spacious, with big walk-in closet, queen-sized bed, large desk, WiFi, etc. Nice (not eat in) kitchen and appliances. Itโ€™s a large apartment, with a lot of space between two bedrooms, so it feels like you have your own apt. (When you look at the apartment we can decide which of the two bedrooms best suits you.) Area is fifteen minutes from the airport, close to stores but very pretty neighborhood with a long boulevard for walking, lots of greenery, a pretty park nearby. Itโ€™s an upstairs apartment.

About the Roomies

This is a very quiet spot in a pleasant, non-problematic complex, nice neighbors, excellent grounds staff and owners.It has a beautiful new workout room with great equipment and a new pool patio and hot tub. I am a professional digital artist, writer and telephone counselor, widowed. Mostly, I work all day on my computer and on the phone. I am into literature, art, world news and social media. I am looking for someone who is healthy (virus-free), wears protective covering when out in public and does not have a public job. A senior with monthly social security would be ideal. Also, I ask that a roommate not have visitors, due to the pandemic. I am cat-friendly, however, there is a deposit for a cat in this complex and a monthly fee. (I donโ€™t have a cat). I also prefer non-drug users (I am not against cannabis, but I am trying to stay away from it at the moment). I also prefer someone with a sense of humor and good mental health. I meditate a lot and also work out at home. I love people and would welcome a fun, upbeat, self-reliant roommate. If we click, I would not mind shopping and going out to do errands with you (I have a car) to save on gas and have coffee now and then.

Martha's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Martha on social media

Contact Martha

Martha
Martha's listing is not available
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US (702) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more