Free to message

Taylor's room

Arlington, TX 76012

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$100
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 2 months

About the room

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE. ROOMIES WON’T LET ME DEACTIVATE THE LISTING. People are still messaging me about the room that isn’t available. It’s just showing me that yall aren’t reading this and I wouldn’t want you to live here anyway.

NO COUPLES. The room is not big enough for 2 people. $650 all bills included (electric, utilities, internet, & rent. $650 pays for nothing else), rent due on the 25th of each month. 2 months minimum with 2 weeks notice before you leave. If you are moving after 8 weeks then I expect notice at the end of week 5. No set amount of time, if we get along & everything works you can stay as long as you need.

Current residents are myself-female 26 y/o, and another female 20 y/o.

21+ preferred, but open to all. You will be expected to participate in household chores, must be open minded and mature. No smoking of any kind inside, back and front yard is chill.

Private room w/ lots of natural light, shared bath. Kitchen/living room/garage/washer(currently broken ☹) & dryer/small yard access. Street parking but very close, available 24/7, & no assigned spots.

The room is unfurnished. There are some things around the house that can be used if need be. We can discuss this and potentially figure it out.

I have 2 female dogs, so no other pets. Looking for dog people. They really love people and they’re very friendly. I am also looking for someone that will let them outside if I’m at work or something.

About the Roomies

3 roomies total including you Current roomies both female, 26 & 20. Looking to stay in this age range.

We are looking for someone who is respectful, friendly, drama free and looking to create a community environment. Someone who will pick up after themselves and keeps common areas clean. But also please be fun and chill. Looking for an easy going environment where all the bills are paid and we can ~vibe~ and not worry so much about paying rent.

*$50 discount if you want to do yard maintenance(monthly discount) and or fix the washer (one time)

Taylor's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Taylor on social media

Contact Taylor

Photo of Taylor
Taylor
Online this month

To message Taylor you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more