Photo of Victoria's room
Free to message

Victoria's room

San Francisco, CA 94134

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$1,475 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$2,250
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room details:

  • Available starting 5/1. - Rent = $1475 per month. - Security deposit (fully refundable given no damages) = $2550. - Utilities NOT included: typically runs $80–120 per occupant per month. - No pet fees. - 12 x 8 ft, unfurnished. - Comfortably fits a queen- or full-sized bed and large desk or dresser. - Largest closet in the house (56 in long x 28 in deep). - Skylight that can be opened for fresh air. - Dimmer switch to control recessed lighting.

House details:

  • Current lease ends on 8/29/20. Can be extended. - Recently renovated, shared with two other housemates (no in-law suite). - Common spaces fully furnished by existing housemates. - Modern kitchen with new appliances, including a dishwasher and a five-burner gas stove. - PLUS two common rooms, a sun-filled living room and a spacious dining room. - Original wood floors throughout main level; tiled kitchen and bathroom. - Washer and dryer located in the basement, including a utility sink and folding counter. - Large basement with work benches for crafting projects and ample storage space. - Private backyard, fully fenced, with planter boxes for gardening complete with a built-in irrigation system. - Street parking without time limits (other than Thurs 8–10 AM street cleaning). - Easy access to the 280 & 101 highways, short walk to the 44 bus, and a 12 minute bus to BART Glen Park. - Near McLaren Park, the second largest park in the City. - Use 100 Dartmouth St (near our actual address) to calculate commute times.

About the roomies

Existing housemates:

R (29 years old, female): Frog doc. I’ve been working in the Conservation Department at SF Zoo for over 3 years. Prior to moving to SF, I completed a PhD studying amphibian conservation. I run half marathons and enjoy being outdoors on the weekends.

V (27 years old, female): Currently working in Tech Sales at a start up. Prior to moving in, I graduated from SFSU with a B.A. in Art History, traveled around Europe & worked on my own art. Passionate about my art work & working to make that my full time job but currently focused on little projects.

Pets: one Cattledog Mix, and three cats.

Victoria's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Victoria on social media

Contact Victoria