A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Santa Cruz NM Roommates

Found | $5,000

Sachin, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Santa Cruz, Malad City

Sachin , working in govt . Office And all

Roommates looking near Santa Cruz

Found | $300

Gian Madrid, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Sombrillo, Española

3 month fire fighting job starting at the end of August.

Found | $700

Nicole, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Española

Dude, everything.

Found | $450

VIRGINIA, Female, 67yrs

Looking in: Espanola

Quite reliable respect privacy honest have referances

Found | $2,000

Prashant, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Santa Clara, San Jose

I am from India, I am here for business trip on B1/B2 visa. Will be leaving for India on 21st Nov.

Found | $500

Josie, Couple, 27-33yrs

Looking in: San Jose

I love to clean and make things very organized. I am from Washington State and my fiancee is from here. We have a son Aidan that is turning 2 next month.

Found | $500

Catherine, Couple, 51-57yrs

Looking in: Puye, Olympia, Tacoma

We are a couple that needs a safe place with access to our mail.

Found | $1,000

Will, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Union City, San Ramon, San Lorenzo, San Leandro

I usually like to keep to myself

Found | $1,300

Hope , Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Tesuque

I clean as I go, am a great communicator, and a non-smoker. I need my home to be my oasis after a long day. Like to cook, love to eat, travel, hike, and soak water. I love animals. I have no pets but could probably love yours. If you are still in the party phase of your life and brininging home hook-ups from the bar each weekend, I am not the roommate for you. Peace, healing, laughter, creativity and stability are my focus at this stage. I work as a Staff Training Specialist. Have a Master's and need to pay off my student loans. Originally from Boston, but did grad and undergraduate in Washington state.

Found | $100

Dominik, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Tesuque, Albuquerque

Found | $800

Megan, Female, 44yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Fun, easy going, quiet and respectful.

Found | $500

Mary, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Quiet, clean, respectful and i really want to be left alone to finish a project. I have 2 small pugs wirh me who are mature, quiet and stick to me like glue. At times youre gonna be impressed on how graceful we move as a family. When i leave they usually come with me we go to the park 2x a day. Im reinventing my career and looking for my next house to rent. I have a storage unit 12 × 23 so i have things, nice things. I desire my own home, i respect quality and the process in creating it. In my desire for cleanliness I use natural products and are pretty meticulous about keeping things clean which includes the floor, dishes in sink etc..

Found | $500

Hawa , Female, 55yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Very friendly, quiet, mostly working and I am a neat and tidy person

Found | $600

Janet, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I'm quiet and responsible professional,who is easygoing and fun.

Found | $300

Walter, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe


Found | $800

Marika, Couple, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Longmont, Colorado Springs, Boulder, Santa Fe

Hello! My partner, Vincent, and I are looking for a temporary home to get jobs and save up some money. I am a personal trainer and Vincent is a photographer. We both are working hard on building our online businesses but we will also get “real” jobs wherever we find an apartment. We are suuuuper clean and organized, quiet, and considerate of others. We love cooking and would love to share meals with our roommates or do other things together! We are health-conscious and eat a vegan diet and would love to find fellow plant lovers but don’t mind if you eat animal products. We are friendly and social as well as homebodies and love reading or learning new things. We love spending time in nature, creating art, and having great conversation with friends. We are hoping to get a puppy soon but don’t know exactly when and if we can’t get one now that is not a deal breaker.

Found | $1,000

Yatma, Female, 58yrs

Looking in: Taos, Santa Fe, Fallbrook, Carlsbad, Leucadia

Spiritual nomadic bookloving culturally diverse gypsy traveler spins tails and loves critters.

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Hi, I am from Colorado and looking for a temporary residency here in Santa Fe while I plan my next steps.

Found | $800

Lily, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Hi there, My name is Lily and I just moved to Santa Fe in August, originally from Minneapolis! I'm 23 and graduated from college in Vermont last Spring with a degree in Literature and Sculpture. I work a lot, in web retail and with a local jeweler (I'm a metal caster) which makes it a six-day work week for me at the moment. I'm looking for a clean and restful place to be when I'm not working.

Found | $800

Pooja, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am a single female but my husband and family will frequently be visiting me..

Found | $850

Julie, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am pretty down to earth person to live with. I enjoy a clean space but I’m relaxed about it. I enjoy my own space but also love roommates that I can get along with. I am a 27-year-old female that just moved to Santa Fe. I love music, film and visual art. I like to keep things pretty low key during the week. I usually decompress once I get home from work by cooking and making art. On weekends I enjoy being outdoors, doing yoga, going to concerts/ ecstatic dance events and just checking out what’s going on in the city.

New | $240

Vern, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Pensacola, South Padre Island, Santa Fe

Im very easy to get along with. Open to all walks of life, extremely non judgement. Can be happy with a small group or alone

Found | $800

Holly, Couple, 22-27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am a 22 year old college grad from South Carolina looking to attend graduate school in Santa Fe New Mexico along with my 27 year old boyfriend. My degree is in art therapy his is in socialwork and we are creative, responsible and trustworthy individuals. We are both very easygoing and respectful of others and easy to get along with. Our relationship is stable and drama free. We enjoy meditating, hiking, and going on adventures. I am an artist and my favorite thing to do is pottery. We have a sweet little cat named Mara.

Found | $650

Bonnie, Female, 54yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe, Corrales, Rio Rancho, Albuquerque

Responsible, positive attitude. Clean person. Outgoing, happy, driven.


Cl, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Highland Heights, Solo, Beachwood, South Euclid, Mayfield Heights, Mayfield

20 year old college student looking for a room. I’m neat, tend to stay to myself, I like to go out but will never bring the party home or be obnoxiously loud when coming in, and I like to keep a clean living space.