A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Quincy Hermitage MO Roommates

Found | $500

Galina, Couple, 25-36yrs

Looking in: Boston, Quincy, Quincy, Boston

Hi my name is galina.i am clean and respectful.i have a job. Currently searching for another one. very friendly and kind.like to help out to anyone in need when I can. Planning on attending college in the fall.

Roommates looking near Quincy

Found | $500

Juan, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Pom-o-sa Heights

From pompano and I work

$200

Janessa, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Tracy, Stockton, Manteca, Lathrop

I am very quiet, and keep to myself. I don’t have many friends. I work full-time and the only time I would be home is to sleep.

Found | $800

Tyler, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Vista, Del Mar, La Costa, La Jolla, Oceanside, Encinitas, Carlsbad

I am very clean, respectful and I pay rent on time.i work 40+ hours a week. I only have one guest over at a time. Don't get me wrong I am extremely social that is my best attribute but I'm 28 years old now I am over the whole party scene. I'm more into let's have a couple glasses of wine and walk on the beach before bed scene. Please be open to meeting me so I can confirm that I am a perfect tentant :)

Found | $500

Juan, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Vista

A hard worker, very responsable,reliable, no smoke, drugfree, like cooking.

Found | $550

Asia, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Vista, Carlsbad

I'm a professional female with two jobs. I'm friendly and respectful. Looking for a reasonably priced home to share.

Found | $900

Carlie, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: San Marcos, Vista, Carlsbad, Oceanside

I’m currenently living in fullerton ca and was offered an internship at tri city medical center, the commute is to much to endure on hen daily so I’m looking to move closer. I have a cat, his name is Felix he’s very chill and friendly, as am I. Need a place ASAP, thanks.

Found | $1,100

Omar , Couple, 22yrs

Looking in: Ramona, Carlsbad, Vista, Escondido, San Marcos

Full time workers who enjoy movies and fitness. Clean , friendly, and mellow people.

Found | $700

Elvina, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Escondido, Carlsbad, Vista, San Marcos

outgoing, clean