A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Central La Los Angeles CA Roommates

$600

Aayliah, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Central LA

Hello my name is Aayliah,I'm 24 years old and im been in L.A. for about 2 years . its time for me to find a new place to live. yes I'm looking for something more long term so i can save money . for the most part I'm a traveler and i work part time. i am very respectful of other peoples things and i like to cook and clean I'm always on the go and looking for work , so basically I'm never home unless i really need to rest. I'm a free spirit and very open minded so i do not judge people. I'm quiet and self reserved and i like to pay my rent on time.

$1,000

Bobby, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Koreatown, Wilshire, Los Angeles

Hi my name is Bobby and I am ready to move out of my grandparents and be on my own. I'm laid back and chill, but I also like to socialize and have fun. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching Netflix, and playing video games.

$600

Phillip, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: West Rancho Dominguez, Westwood, Eagle Rock, Mid City, Central LA, East Los Angeles, Northeast Los Angeles, Burbank, Van Nuys, Culver City, Santa Monica, North Hollywood, West LA, Central LA

I recently was living overseas as an ESL teacher. I am an introvert. I decided to pursue acting. Currently I am a substitute teacher, background actor and other gigs to help make money. I try to live and eat healthy. Any share space I like to keep clean but I am not OCD especially to my own room. I love to do outdoor activities, read, watch movies, sing songs with words that are incorrect. I am from NC. I am patient, understanding, and loving person.

$800

Abeer, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Wilshire, Mid City, Mid-Wilshire, Central LA

I have just recently moved from Bangkok, Thailand. I am a very smiley person, funny, and most importantly honest and caring. New here to the States, prefer to be with people who are willing to spend quality time sometimes when I'm off work. It would be great to find someone who'd be able to show me around this beautiful Angelic city. And hey, my motto is 'Love, Peace and Happiness'!

$1,400

Karla, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Koreatown, Downtown

I’m a fashion designer, I’m peaceful, clean and respectful. I’m an outgoing kind of girl but never get the party home.

$1,000

Lindsay, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, Central LA, West Hollywood, West Hollywood West

I'm an actor/filmmaker who loves people and collaborating! I'm very clean and I don't party, smoke or drink. I'm also very quiet!!

$1,500

Kevin, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: San Francisco, Echo Park, Century City, Central LA, Koreatown, West Hollywood

I’m easygoing, very organized, and like my space neat, quiet, and relaxing. I have a 4 year old Welsh Corgi who is very friendly and sweet. I work from home and need a lot of privacy to take phone calls.

Found | $1,200

David, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Burbank, Central LA

My name is David. I am moving to LA 1/1/19. Working full time. Looking for a new place!

Found | $1,200

Aliyah, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Playa Vista, Central LA, Mid-Wilshire, Culver City, Hollywood, Koreatown

I'm a 23 year old graphic designer. I'm originally from the Bahamas. I'd consider myself to be a very down to earth, laid back person. I keep my surroundings clean. I enjoy traveling. I'm not much of a partier, I enjoy a good movie and going to the gym.

Found | $800

Diego, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: West Hollywood, Central LA, Westwood, Echo Park

I'm moving into LA from Santa Cruz, wanting to take a brake from school and have new experiences elsewhere (from out-of-state). I was originally born in Puerto Rico so everything in California is pretty new yet so logical. I am clean and organized, clutter and I don't get along, I am really into art especially flow art and other activities that require energy. I will be working full-time so won't be home necessarily a whole lot but open to great interactions. Excited for change

Found | $700

Brandon, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Los Angeles

I’m a laid back guy. Funny and talkative. I don’t cause any drama and mostly keep to myself.

Found | $1,000

Rhoda , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Culver City, Central LA, Panorama City, Westwood, North Hollywood, Burbank, Central LA, Central LA, East Los Angeles, Koreatown, South Los Angeles, South Los Angeles, Van Nuys

Clean and chill with anything and will make you hookah. I Don’t have pets but i like both dogs and cats and won’t mind having some around. I prefer having my own bathroom. 420 friendly

Found | $900

Christine, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Central LA, West Hollywood, Hollywood

Hello! I'm Christine. I'm from Paris. Looking for a room to rent for my studies. I'm very clean and organized. I'm pretty outgoing and I love to meet new people.

Found | $1,300

Marc, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Koreatown, Central LA, Los Feliz, Central LA, Venice Beach

Hi! I'm British but grew up in Hong Kong. I was a lawyer in Asia but moved to Seattle to do an MBA, now moving to LA to pursue leadership coaching. I'm easy going and considerate. I like peace and quiet but enjoy the occasional drink or two! I love music, traveling and different culture.

Found | $1,200

Maggie , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Central LA, West Hollywood, Venice Beach, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, Santa Monica

I am very organized and keep all my things neat and pretty 😄 I am bubbly and easy going, but also respectful of other people and their desires. Always creating something new or going on adventures!

Found | $1,300

Jerika, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Central LA, West Hollywood, Studio City

Hi Im a clean massage therapist and energy healer with a passion for art and traveling. Im looking for a clean and cozy space for me and my 10 year old daughter. I also have a super friendly and affectionate cat. I enjoy cooking exotic tasteful healthy meals. My and my daughter love to be out in nature and exploring the city. She has long visits with her dad out of state during school holiday vacations and the entire summer.

Found | $800

Baylee, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Burbank

I am very peaceful, kind, clean, and respectful. I am looking to further my career in California, and am dedicating myself to work, and my craft. I am an open minded individual and am open to all types of people. As long as you’re respectful and kind, we will definitely get along! Thanks for reading this far! Much love!

Found | $1,000

DeWayne, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Central LA, Los Angeles Downtown, Culver City, West Hollywood

About us We are a gay couple trying to relocate from Memphis to LA in the near future. The only problem is, we don't have connections there yet. We are currently looking for jobs and will be receiving financial aid from school that we will save up for the move. We would appreciate any help, but I'm pretty good at finding solutions! I'm very big in languages (I lived in Italy/Germany) and singing, and my partner is into doing makeup and hair.

Found | $900

DAndre

Looking in: Leimert Park, Los Angeles Downtown, West Hollywood, Central LA, Koreatown

Very easy to get along with, reserved but can be outgoing at times, clean up after myself.

Found | $600

Janine, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: West Hollywood, Koreatown, Central LA, Los Angeles

Hi! Im an actress overseas, and will be back in LA for training for 4 months. looking for a place from early September to mid December. I am friendly, respectful and very easy going. I love nature walks, a good book with a cup of tea or quality conversations over a glass of wine. I love healthy communication, value understanding others, and love smiles and laughter - no drama, only good vibes.

Found | $550

Kira, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Echo Park, West Hollywood, Eagle Rock, Los Angeles

I am a part time online student, and I work full time in West Hollywood. I am responsible, clean, tidy, and friendly. I ride horses in Simi Valley (you could join me, if you wanted), and I volunteer at Kitten Rescue. I would love a roomie who wouldn’t mind going out, and catching up from time to time :)

Found | $900

Ainee, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Central LA, Los Angeles

I am a 22 year French student who has lived her whole life in South America, making me super easy to talk with new people. I'm open-minded and easy to live (I will clean, be quiet and even cook some French food!). Also, I love fashion, health and travel and I will be interning in a fashion agency for 3 months in LA!

Found | $600

Athena, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Koreatown, Central LA, Los Angeles Downtown

Hello my name is Athena Brodin and I’m looking for apartment/house shares since I’ll be moving to California for college. A little bit about myself I’m currently 18 but will be turning 19 on the 22nd of August. I have an extroverted personality; however, I’m down to earth, humble and mature despite my age. I’m a little on the shy side when I meet new people, but once broken out of my shell I’m a hoot. Even though I can be shy I love meeting and hanging out with new people and down to do whatever as long as it is legal for me to do so. I currently live in Twin Falls Idaho which is a small city filled with a diverse and active community. In high school I participated in various classes which included Theatre, Film, Production & Design, as well as financial classes such as Accounting, Business Management, and Microeconomics. The only sport I participated in is swim which I do competitively and for working out. For college, I’ll be attending Los Angeles City College with a full ride. I’ll be taking 12 credits which include Math, English 101, Film classes, and a swim class. Although I’ll be attending college I’ll also obtain a job while living in California. For my future career, I wish to be a Location Scouter and/or set designer for film. Amongst moving to California and attending college to help me obtain my dream job knowing that I’m in a safe but fun living environment will also be helpful for a huge stepping stone in my life. I’m looking to move to California the first week of August as I have a full and part time job that I’ll be working at over the summer here back at home; however can pay any dues if necessary. Thank you so much and I’m hoping I’m what you’re looking for!

Found | $800

Sylvia, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Central LA, Hancock Park

Hello everyone! I just moved to LA from NYC and I am looking for a room to rent short term as I get settled into this beautiful city. I am working in Central LA and public transportation access is the most important to me for now. My budget is $600-$800 a month for an immediate move-in. I am a happy person who is clean, genuinely friendly!, respectful, and mindful. I am chill and 420 friendly, although I do not smoke. Have a super day!

Found | $800

Emily, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Central LA, West Hollywood, Windsor Square, Koreatown

Quiet, clean, very friendly. Won't crowd your space. Spends most time outside.