A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Boston Richmond IN Roommates

Found | $900

Shu, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hello! I am Shu, I'm a Japanese. I'm gonna go to MGH as hospital internship and UMASS as an exchange student. I'm very interested in your house and wanna move there from Sep 2 2018 to July 2019. I'm looking forward to your reply.

Found | $800

Fulton, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Boston, New York, New York

Smart, hard worker, cleanliness and party experience

Found | $600

Daycia , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Boston

I am great person I’m very easy to get along with I’m what my friends would call a people person I love to keep a clean house and I pay all my bills on time I love to hang with family on my free time I don’t really party much mostly just love to watch movies and eat lol

Roommates looking near Boston

$600

Marcos, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Greenwood

I'm stay to myself.Im clean an if I cook dont mind cooking for everyone.

$1,000

Eva, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Williamsburg, Bushwick

Friendly, clean and easy to live with. I work full time in a law firm so won’t be thete much during the week but just looking for easy roommates and nice place to live. Hopefully other working professionals in late 20’s.

$1,000

Hande, Couple, 22-25yrs

Looking in: Williamsburg

clean and quiet place needed

Found | $500

Lewis, Couple, 23-28yrs

Looking in: Hagerstown

Me lewis i am hard working and me and my myfriend/soon to be wife are very friendly people. We are clean. I lewis work at a warehouse. Jasmine is unemployed for medical issues at the moment. We like to joke around and have fun. We just live live the best way we can.

Found | $900

Isaac, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Dublin, East Pleasanton, San Ramon

Hi soy ingeniero en sistemas computacionales soy tranquilo y ordenado ... amigable y confiable

Found | $450

Clara, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Dublin

31, mexican.. In clean and tidy Non smoker

Found | $1,000

KLaudia, Friends, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Dublin

We are 3 Students from Germany and we are looking for a nice place to stay. We will work in the Kindergarten. And we are exited to see Irland because it will be our first time there.

Found | $600

Quentin, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Dublin

YouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYouYou

Found | $500

Lucile desmots, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Dublin

searching some cozi place in dublin

Found | $550

Camila Guerra, Couple, 28-35yrs

Looking in: Dublin

Good morning. Me and my fiance we're looking for a place to stay for 3 months because it's the time to get married. I'm Brazilian and he's from England. Camila & David

Found | $1,100

Mahmoud, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Dublin

Hi, I'm moving from Paris to Dublin to start to work at Stripe. I'm looking for an apartment in Dublin 1 or 2.

$1,000

Rafael, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Dublin

i looking for a room.

Found | $300

Luis, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Dublin

I'm looking for roommates to share renta with 300 euros as maximum We have to spend money in important issues (beer,food,travel) And roommates that do not matter to drink beer

Found | $450

Santiago, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Dublin

Hi, my name is Santiago and I am from Madrid, Spain. I am a journalist (30 years old) and currently, I am a student of a public competitive exam for the Police Inspector, that is why I need to improve my English speaking for the next year. I am used to share housing, to host the others and to be hosted. I have been in Dublin twice (summers) with a really nice Irish family in 2011 and 2012. Also, I shared housing in Buenos Aires (I worked as a journalist) and in France (due of my studies in Lyon university). At the same time, I was part of a family host, because my mother was a Spanish teacher to French students when I was a child. Best regards

Found | $300

DEANA, Couple, 16-17yrs

Looking in: Harrisburg

I can cook

Found | $300

Kim, Female, 48yrs

Looking in: Connersville

I am traveling for work

Found | $600

Fran, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Walnut, West College Corner

Hi! I am Fran (female), and I recently moved to LA for work. I am 30 yrs old and my interests are as follows: travelling, surfing, seeing movies, and eating. I am easy to get a long with, clean, organized, cordial, and responsible. I do not smoke.

Found | $400

Jason, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Covington, Burlington

Easy going on disability steady monthly check love to make people laugh but can also mind my own business I do have a 6 yr old boy who would stay occasionally

Found | $300

Matt Parris , Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Ludlow Falls, West Milton, Tipp City, Covington, Piqua

Life changes, work all the time

Found | $300

Robert, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Kessler, Huber Heights, Covington, Tipp City, Troy

I'm a clean freak, so not only do I never leave a mess but I can't help myself but to pick up any mess you may leave also :) No pets, no drama, very rarely drink. I work 2nd shift 2pm-10pm m-f in Troy so I am gone during the day and evening after 1:00. I can cook. I am very easily liked and cool with most anybody who isn't a total dick. I was raised to be polite and respect others. I don't have any friends so most likely will never have company at the house. I'm very open minded and accept everyone however they come, be it gay, straight, bi, tg, you name it, everyone has the right to be who they want. I have my own kinks/special interests just like anyone else (that secret is between me and pornhub ;-) LOL So, in summary, I have a full time job, my own vehicle, and absolutely no drama. Also pretty good looking if it matters to you. Tall, white, and handsome. Blue eyes. Thanks for reading!!!!

Found | $300

Godson, Couple, 20-26yrs

Looking in: Pitsburg

Make a better life for my family

Found | $1,800

Adam, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Charleton Green, Raleigh

I am a down to earth person who likes to cook and am handy at home. I play guitar and pano well and I also play a variety of sports. I am coming for work and I hope to enjoy my stay

Found | $500

Martin, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Raleigh

professional traveling home on weekends

Found | $600

Joseph, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, NoHo, Panorama City, North Hollywood, Van Nuys

I'm liberal and don't judge. I get ssdi and work part time. i'm straight and support LGBT with a passion. I love to learn about the world so I can make informed decisions. I write music and play the guitar and piano. I am very polite and very easy to talk to. I am 420 friendly. good luck we all deserve a place to call home.

Found | $900

Nichole, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Van Nuys, Studio City, West Hollywood, North Hollywood, Burbank

I am very clean and organized person. I am an easy person to get along with. I am very responsible in paying bills. I am an international student, taking up filmmaking. I'm currently doing my internship. I usually just go out to the movies or to the mall to hangout and occasionally go out for drinks with some friends.

$1,500

Brian, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, Culver City, Burbank, Van Nuys, North Hollywood

Professional, clean, respectful, chef, and great perso

$400

Andrew, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: New Castle

Quiet, easy-going, easy to get along with. I got along with most people, and if I don't I'm usually just quiet and don't make much of an impact on their daily life. I'll take out trash, vacuum, sweep, etc.

Found | $600

Dean, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: New Castle

Hi, my name is Dean, im from the Central Coast, I'm a really easy going person I like to have fun and have a laugh, I'm very clean and tidy, I love the beach and gym

Found | $1,000

Raphael, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Orange, Tustin, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana

I am 26 years old from France. I am easy to live with, respectful, clean and quiet.

Found | $1,000

Marcio, Couple, 20yrs

Looking in: New York, Astoria

Somos um casal de brasileiros muito tranquilos, estamos indo para estudar inglês, não fumamos, nem bebemos.

$850

Welcome to my place, Male, 59yrs

Looking in: New Burlington

I am a retired AF man. Single looking for a place I can share or rent. Looking to stay for 6 month to a year. I have a car no pets.

Found | $200

Denetra, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Trotwood

I am responsible.

Found | $300

NyQurrion, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Huber Heights, Miamisburg, Trotwood

I keep to myself, I’m a clean person.

Found | $400

Travis, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Moraine, Trotwood, Daytonview

I'm clean, organized and considerate with a great sense of humor. Army and Iraq war vet.

Found | $300

Evan, Couple, 26yrs

Looking in: Dayton, Trotwood, Huber Heights

Young loving couple looking for room to rent to start our lives in. We are both smokers but fun to be around. We both work and we are both responsible and reliable.

$500

Harvey, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Oakwood, Dayton, Trotwood

Clean, quiet, courteous person

Found | $400

Desideria, Female, 54yrs

Looking in: Miamisburg, Trotwood

I Live a very quiet life. I am single, I work all the time. My children are grown kids, and I am easy to get along with and easy going.

$500

José , Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Oakwood, Fairborn, Dayton, Trotwood

I am neat. I can cook. I am easy to get along with...

Found | $600

Rob, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Smithfield

I am very clean. I usually keep to myself and be as quiet as I Can. I'm reliable, and I enjoy life.

Found | $500

Lintheil , Couple, 31-42yrs

Looking in: Smithfield

I'm very clean and would rather not move anywhere that's nasty

Found | $600

Chelsea , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Al Mar, Smithfield

Quiet clean keep to myself