A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Boston Lamar MO Roommates

Found | $250

Marco, Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Houston, Austin, Boston, New York, Los Angeles, San Diego

I consider myself a responsible and fun person. A collaborator and respectful of the lives of others. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I am an open-minded person and not at all problematic. I like cooking, exercising, walking, reading, movies, theater, dancing, and pleasant conversations. I am a sociable person and of very good character.

Found | $1,000

Norah, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hey ! I am a French public health MD student doing an internship in research in Harvard med school. I love languages, traveling, binging-netflix, trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I like sharing time with roomates and I also respect the need to be left alone when it's not the right time to chat. I'd love to share a house with other young active people ! See you soon ! :)

Found | $700

DHAFER, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

I do not speak English

Found | $900

Shu, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hello! I am Shu, I'm a Japanese. I'm gonna go to MGH as hospital internship and UMASS as an exchange student. I'm very interested in your house and wanna move there from Sep 2 2018 to July 2019. I'm looking forward to your reply.

Found | $1,800

Laura, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boylston Center

Hello my names Laura i am from Colombia and i moved to Boston MA for studying English at EC School. I dont smoke either drink alcohol. But i like to go out for a walk etc.

Found | $600

Collicia, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Boston

Really in need od my own spce currently living with a sibling im very quiet i stay to myself i work hard i just need my own space to call mines

Roommates looking near Boston

Found | $750

Heather, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Webb City, Joplin, Pittsburg, Baxter Springs, Carthage

I like to have fun.only have daughter 4 days a week

Found | $400

Khalif, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Liberal

I very quiet I stay to myself and I don’t like dirty

Found | $400

Emily, Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Baxter Springs, Oronogo, Webb City, Carl Junction, Joplin

I am a hard working single woman. I was raised in CJ and have lived in the Joplin area all my life except the last year. I moved back in Dec earlier than planned unexpectantly because my granddaughter was born 13 weeks early. I clean rich people's homes for a living Mon-Fri so obviously I am a clean and tidy person that is reliable, honest, respectful, trustworthy, and expect the same respect in return. I also work different side jobs for extra money so some days not home hardly. I am nice, helpful, and easy to get along with. I am drama free and won't live around other people's drama. I am not big on having a lot company. I like to have my privacy and just be able to chill when off work. I am a very active person and love the outdoors, fishing, and working in the yard. I also would like to be able to plant a small garden in spot that is best for it to thrive.

Found | $300

Amy, Female, 16yrs

Looking in: Cherokee, Baxter Springs, Carl Junction

I keep things clean. I can cook. I'm looking for a job. I can be social or keep to myself.

$300

Jacob, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Pittsburg

I am easy to get along with and I am trustworthy I am on disability I like to hang out and relax and watch movies

Found | $400

Ariel davis, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburg

I am a bit quiet but still like to have fun and looking for a roommate who will have fun with me I love to read and write and am planning on writing my own book I am a biology pre-med major and a chemistry and music minor.

Found | $300

David , Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Joplin

Hi I'm David but please just call me Dave I am 50 years of age I on a fixed income but I Amanda very nice person and very quiet a lot of time I got a year ago and I have to move in with my dad that sucks I need to get out and get away from his house depression I like to hear from anyone about this so please let me know Thanks. Dave Varner

Found | $700

Vishnuvardhan, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Joplin

I am an Indian guy working as a quality engineer. I am looking for a clean apartment and a responsible roommate.

Found | $200

Yevette, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Joplin

I'm awesome and fun

Found | $200

Breanna , Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Joplin

I am clean, organized and very respectful to live with. I’m layed back and stay to myself. I enjoy hanging out and normal living

$500

Crystal, Couple, 29-30yrs

Looking in: Joplin

We are quiet,laid back, mature no drama couple looking for a room to rent for a month or so. Just moved back to the area and need a place to stay while we get established.

Found | $350

Not Giving A Name Yet, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Joplin, Goodman, Neosho

I keep to myself mostly, I'm respectful and very clean. I won't bring people over, I just go with them. I don't have my social medias linked to this page but you can message me for them, I just don't seem to think everyone needs to view my social life to make sure I'm an actual person.

Found | $250

Louis, Male, 57yrs

Looking in: Springfield, Joplin

Very quiet and respectable. Have online class and verifiable references.

Found | $600

Andrew, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Joplin

I will be a student at MSSU in the fall. Looking for a roommate to share a place with.

Found | $500

Muharem, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Joplin

U.S Army pays for my living, just don't feel like living on campus anymore.

Found | $500

Nakia, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Joplin

I'm 44 years of age. I live in Joplin, relocating to Springfield. Need a place to stay while attending college at OTC. I'm looking for a nice quiet roommate. I'm friendly, quiet, respectable, and loads of fun.

Found | $700

Akshay, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Edison, New Brunswick, Piscataway

I am an young hardworking guy who loves movies and south indian food and keeps the house clean.