A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Boston Hancock MI Roommates

Found | $1,200

Bas, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Boston

Hi! I am a 27 year old doctor from The Netherlands and I currently live in Amsterdam. I am doing research for my PhD. Nov 1st I will be going to Brigham and Women's Hospital to do research for about a month. That's why I'm looking for a place to stay in Boston. I am a pretty easygoing guy, very tolerant and can be quiet if that's necessary. However I also like to explore Boston and make new friends! I'm into sports and I like cooking, so if you have a kitchen that would be great. Please let me know if you are interested in renting a room to me.

Found | $700

Sheikh , Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Boston

Near umaas Boston

Found | $1,000

Norah, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hey ! I am a French public health MD student doing an internship in research in Harvard med school. I love languages, traveling, binging-netflix, trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I like sharing time with roomates and I also respect the need to be left alone when it's not the right time to chat. I'd love to share a house with other young active people ! See you soon ! :)

Found | $650

Douglas, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Boston

Very Cool headed and layback.

Found | $1,200

Charlotte, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Boston, Cambridgeport

I´m searching ofr a place to call home for the next 6 moths. I´m very social, clean, organized and respect peopls privacy. I love running, cooking dinner and conversations over a nice wine. Please contact me if you´r looking for a new roommate!

New | $150

Ivette, Couple, 20-21yrs

Looking in: Boston, Los Angeles, Jersey City, New York

I am quite and stay to myself in my own little space. I don't like conflict.

Found | $650

Muhammad Afzal, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Nice, clean, quite

Found | $1,000

Reinaldo, Couple, 28yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Rockland

I like to talk to people, make new friends, learn things, I have skills in the kitchen.

Found | $800

Brian , Male, 52yrs

Looking in: Boston

I am very quiet and I do not drink alcohol or smoke. Recently divorced, need a place to stay until house arrangements are finalized with my ex-wife.

Found | $1,000

Sara Jamal, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

I’m a quite person, busy with my own life

Found | $900

Shu, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hello! I am Shu, I'm a Japanese. I'm gonna go to MGH as hospital internship and UMASS as an exchange student. I'm very interested in your house and wanna move there from Sep 2 2018 to July 2019. I'm looking forward to your reply.

Found | $400

Lorenzo, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Boston

i mind my own business

Found | $600

Paulo, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: San Diego, Los Angeles, Boston

brazilian male

Found | $500

Galina, Couple, 25-36yrs

Looking in: Boston, Quincy, Quincy, Boston

Hi my name is galina.i am clean and respectful.i have a job. Currently searching for another one. very friendly and kind.like to help out to anyone in need when I can. Planning on attending college in the fall.

Found | $250

Guy mary, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Boston, Fields Corner, Ashmont, Downtown Boston, Mattapan

I m a good fuy.i m a security officer.and i m looking for a room to luve

Found | $1,050

James, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Boston

Young professional and recent Georgia Tech graduate looking for a place near public transportation. Looking for a graduate student or other young professional who is quiet, clean, and courteous.

Roommates looking near Boston

Found | $500

Sara, Friends, 23-26yrs

Looking in: Wyandotte

I'm clean but not rigid, love to have fun but also can keep to myself. I work full time, not lazy and I like to laugh a lot. Basicsally just looking to start a little commune type thing with cool people. I am a "hippie" type personality and love health, fitness, dancing, art, and music. Looking to start a garden as well.

Found | $250

Bethany, Couple, 18yrs

Looking in: Wyandotte

I’m sweet and kind. Alex is everything good

Found | $250

Mike, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: Wyandotte

Live in port huron work in Wyandotte just looking for a place to stay the days I work . I work a 12 hr swing . 7-7. Just need a bedroom and 1/2 bath will take showers at work

Found | $700

Rene, Female, 51yrs

Looking in: Mulberry, Lakeland, Bartow, Wyandotte, Jones Corner

I am courteous. I don't bring people in to stay overnight. I am avoid smoking, drugs, and drinking. I avoid idols. I read the bible and other Christian resources and I worship. I am a nurse by trade/profession.

Found | $500

Charles, Couple, 52-56yrs

Looking in: Wyandotte

I'm. A former Disney chef. That has been medically retired. ..i can do. Awesome cookouts. And. Just general. Smaller quanity. Cooking .....i also. Make dreamcatchers and such. As hobby.....i clean as i go in a kitchen... I'm married to an awesome. scottish lass. She lives abroad. In Scotland tending our residence there. But visits frequently. Hence the couple. Accom....i also bake. Up a storm.... simple cakes. And princess cakes.

Found | $500

Angel, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Southgate, Allen Park, Wyandotte

I have a puppy that is trained and friendly, I'm quiet, clam and like to be clean.

$500

Tara, Female, 47yrs

Looking in: Wyandotte, Lincoln Park, Dearborn, Southgate

I work Monday through Friday. I like things clean, easy going, easy to get along with, respectful of others atuff and privacy. I chose 6 month stay, could be longer.