A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Boston Dozier AL Roommates


Bruno, Couple, 21yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Malden, Boston, Everett

We are a brazilian couple, we don't smoke, we don't like parties. We are quiets and respectfull people. We are searching a good place to live, with honest people.

Found | $1,000

Moath, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston

I pay the rent on time, i wont be a pain in the ass.

Found | $1,000

Norah, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hey ! I am a French public health MD student doing an internship in research in Harvard med school. I love languages, traveling, binging-netflix, trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I like sharing time with roomates and I also respect the need to be left alone when it's not the right time to chat. I'd love to share a house with other young active people ! See you soon ! :)

Found | $650

Muhammad Afzal, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Nice, clean, quite

Found | $1,000

Sara Jamal, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

I’m a quite person, busy with my own life

Found | $700

DHAFER, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

I do not speak English

Found | $900

Shu, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

Hello! I am Shu, I'm a Japanese. I'm gonna go to MGH as hospital internship and UMASS as an exchange student. I'm very interested in your house and wanna move there from Sep 2 2018 to July 2019. I'm looking forward to your reply.

Found | $800

Rachel, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Boston

Full time student

Found | $500

Keyshla, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Boston

I’m a mom of a 3 year old we never home I’m always working she goes to school just looking for a place to call home

Roommates looking near Boston

Found | $200

Vanessa, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Luverne, Rabb, Brown Subdivision, Opp, Andalusia

I am a nursing student at LBWCC but I live and work in the Pensacola area, so I am just needing a place to crash 3 or 4 nights a week... This means that my roomie would have the place to herself weekends! I highly value cleanliness. I don't have a pet and I have my own car.

Found | $600

Adrian, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Andalusia

play soccer

Found | $500

Searles, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Opp

I'm never home because of my job. I work allot and I'm always on the road. I don't smoke and I don't use drugs or alcohol.

Found | $700

Destiny, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Gaffney, Three Lynx, Georgetown, Atlanta, Georgiana

I love meeting new people


Rick, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Greenville

Very quiet, clean


Emanuel, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Beacon, Newburgh, Bronx, Queens, Highland Mills

Clean tidy roommate I have a Jewish boss I work in Monroe NY energetic 1/2confident individual love sports and pets