A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Boston Butler KY Roommates

$450

Sajjad, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Boston

Pakistani or Indian or alone

Found | $700

DHAFER, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston, Boston

I do not speak English

Roommates looking near Boston

Found | $450

Sierra , Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Portland, Seattle, Denver

Honest, respectful, and clean. I love music, art, nature, and animals.

$200

Lynn Tilson, Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Mashpee, Falmouth, Sandwich, Woods Hole

I play tennis. Work with charity groups. An very interested in arts and interior design.

Found | $300

Alex, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Richwood, Crittenden, Dry Ridge

No drama, low key , organized, I stay to myself , clean ,and responsible.

Found | $500

Nick and kenzie, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Independence, Crittenden, Erlanger, Covington, Cincinnati

We are a young couple in a rough spot looking to improve our lives. We own a small business. We do not party and are very caring compassionate people. We keep to ourself and clean up after ourselfs. We are do not have pets and have a permanent monthly income on the 3rd every month.

$350

Kyle, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Crittenden

Im very chill and have a gf so i spend most of my time at work or with her

Found | $500

Hannah, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Alexandria

Not home very often Has a stable job Quiet

Found | $300

Joe, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Alexandria

I work alot between two jobs and am clean and organized. Need somewhere until close on a fixer upper.

$600

Jinger, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Bank Lick, Alexandria, Highland Heights

I'm a quiet professional getting back on my feet after divorce. Looking for dog friendly if possible.

Found | $600

Tracy, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Union, Southgate, Newport, Dry Ridge, Highland Heights, Covington, Erlanger, Cincinnati

I'm a divorced disabled non-smoking drug free 52 year old grandma raising her 5 year old grandson.

Found | $700

SYLVIE, Couple, 49yrs

Looking in: Hawthorne

- WE ARE FRENCH COUPLE WHO TRYING TO LIVE GREAT LIFE IN LA. WE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND QUITE PEOPLE

Found | $400

Jeff , Male, 54yrs

Looking in: Latonia

Fun and work love it love camping bonfire dance under the star's cook out cold beer

Found | $500

Hannah, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Latonia, Covington, Fort Thomas, Erlanger

Interests include hiking, camping, horror/sci-fi, and animal welfare. I have a small dog who is shy but very sweet-natured.

Found | $350

Precilia, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Pools Creek, Fort Mitchell, Covington

I mind my business, I’m clean, I’m always friendly, I will always have my rent on time.

Found | $420

Bre, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Taylor Mill, Covington, Highland Heights

I'm very easy going and very clean!

Found | $300

Jai, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Fort Wright, Wilder, Taylor Mill, Cincinnati, Covington

I am looking for a room for rent.

Found | $580

Julia, Couple, 28yrs

Looking in: Chatham

We are clean and Neat

$499

Sheyanne , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Covington, Fort Wright, Crestview, Cincinnati, Fort Thomas

I am a clean person and I don’t mind anything as long as you don’t intrude on my privacy

Found | $550

Cedric, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Highland Heights

I'm very nice and respectful

Found | $400

Saiid, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Highland Heights

Great with people

Found | $350

Glenda, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Highland Heights

I’m friendly, responsible and respectful.

Found | $400

Alyson, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Highland Heights

I am super clean, hard working, and very easy to get along with. I am in the summer program at NKU for radiology. I’ll be working part time and going to school full time. I’ll also be doing clincals full time. I’m quiet and very to myself.

Found | $600

Brian, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Fort Thomas, Highland Heights

I'm very quiet, my hobbies include tinkering around on computers and listening to music, I obsessively clean up after myself and generally don't cause problems

Found | $600

Clint, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Amelia

I'm a subcontract that refubishes mobile homes,I work anywhere from 35to60 hours a week,I'm very neat and clean I dont leave a mess laying around and I'm very easy to talk to and get along with

Found | $600

Katie, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Withamsville, Blue Ash, Amelia, Cincinnati

Hello! I will be graduating from undergrad in December and want to get a head start on moving to Cincinnati in January. I’m very clean and neat, easy to get along with, and great with communicating and solving any problems! Plus, I will be very busy so I most likely won’t be home very much.

Found | $420

Christopher, Couple, 23-57yrs

Looking in: Camp Dennison, Batavia, Milford, Withamsville, Amelia

We enjoy various types/genres of music, we love kids/children. We both love to draw and color textured designs. I play guitar and have a few guitars and an amp(2 electrics and an acoustic), and I love to teach people to play also. We clean up after ourselves and are kind and respectful and most the time go up-and-above to accomidate and please another tenant or more and keep everything clean and no stacked up dishes or trash.

$400

Megan , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Amelia

I will help clean up

$500

Paul, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Amelia, Cincinnati

I’m pretty funny. Love a good laugh. I am a gamer and enjoy artwork.

Found | $40

Jen, Couple, 33-41yrs

Looking in: Bantam

We can get along with almost anyone,were clean and drug free and we can easily keep to ourselves

Found | $500

David, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Ft Mitchell, Elsmere, Erlanger

I am clean, easy going, non-smoker, not into the party scene. I enjoy good conversation but also need time alone. I am also active in church. I work 3rd shift.

Found | $400

Dave, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Ft Mitchell, Erlanger, Covington

I am very clean and respectful. I will even clean up after others, including doing their laundry. I do not party. I work full time in retail. On my down time I can sit and chill to be out of the house doing what ever. I do like to go out for a drink on occasion.

Found | $600

Luke, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Erlanger, Crestview Hills, Fort Wright, Ft Mitchell

I'm quiet, considerate, respectful of others.

Found | $400

Curtisa, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Sanfordtown

I don't bother any one and I mind what's mine I buy my own things and I'm a good person

Found | $650

Laxman, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Willowville, Withamsville

Non somker, asian 26 old male

Found | $500

Maggie, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hebron, Latonia, Cincinnati, Covington

Easy to get along with. Will do house work for discounted price of rent.

Found | $900

Kimberly , Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Union

I hate drama!! I love my own space and giving others their space, as well. I am easy going and do not get upset easily. I have a policy of going directly to the person with whom I have a conflict, in order to prevent further damage. I am fun and energetic and love to live each day to its fullest!

Found | $40

Jessica, Couple, 34-35yrs

Looking in: Union

I'm really quite and we work alot .

Found | $600

Khoa, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Union

I would like to rent a room I come here to work

$500

Albert , Couple, 21-29yrs

Looking in: Cincinnati, Union

Excellent Cleaners Easy to Get Along With.My Fiance got a job and I make money income scammers will be blocked serious injuries only will be able to pay more once she starts her new job 500-1000$

Found | $400

Sarah, Couple, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Erlanger

We're quiet, like to be outside, drama free people

Found | $300

Jesse, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Erlanger, Cincinnati

I work two jobs so you will mostly see me sleeping. I just need a bed and a shower. I'm a good cook

Found | $500

Marlon , Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Erlanger

I am a hard worker and quiet and clean .I am42 and dont do the party's or alcohol I just want to work and have shelter

Found | $550

Tanisha , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Erlanger, Kenton, Cincinnati

I'm easy going down to earth a sweet heart

$500

Dominick, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Erlanger

Moved here to Kentucky from Maine...fresh new venture in life. Honest, responsible and caring.

Found | $400

MARY, Female, 61yrs

Looking in: Kenton

Quiet, non smoker, grandmother of 2 great kids, work 5am-1pm full time. I am from Erlanger KY and work at Kroger.

Found | $250

Emily, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Burlington, Covington, Erlanger

Pregnant looking for a place to stay so I can save up money.

Found | $450

Michael, Friends, 18yrs

Looking in: Southgate, Erlanger, Covington

I like peaceful people

Found | $400

Hayeong, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Erlanger

I love pet and I’m reliable.

Found | $1,300

Jerad, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Hurstbourne, Hurstbourne Acres, Windy Hills, Anchorage, Indian Hills, Oldham Acres, Riverside Beach, Harmony Landing, Germantown

I just finished my undergrad at UofL and looking to move to a centrally located area. There are a few places I have in mind. I am looking for someone that is nice and forward with people. Anything else is really negotiable, since being kind is a rarity these days. Have had many roommates prior. Like soccer, running, frisbee, gaming, parkour, board games, and anything adventurous. Do not have any pets, but dogs are awesome, so I am cool with dogs (not cats).

Found | $400

Alexander, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Germantown

Just looking for a room, working 60-70 hours a week so wont be around much.

Found | $400

David, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Fort Wright, Covington

Just moved from Utah. Simple guy. Looking for a non smoking room with private bathroom.

Found | $650

Corey, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Fort Wright, Crescent Springs

I am currently serving in the US Army as a reservist. Fixing to deploy which is why the stay should be no longer than 6 months. I work 6 days a week, gone mostly mornings and evenings. Enjoy sports! Drinking beer on the weekends. And overall enjoying life.

$400

Jacob, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Fort Mitchell

I am disabled and gettimg ssi. I get along easily with new people.

Found | $500

Matthew, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Fort Mitchell, Bromley, Park Hills, Covington

I'm a very quiet person, and definitely don't have any time for drama. I'm new to the area, but have never had any problems sharing space previously.

Found | $300

Ethan, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Fort Mitchell, Covington

i am easy to get along with and i am respectfull to other peoples needs. oh i am also from the uk.

Found | $500

Alex Miller, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Newport

I am in aviation mechanic, I work graveyards, and I play hockey once a week. I’m transferring from Dayton to Cincinnati CVG airport, looking for a place to move into around the middle of September.

$550

Amy, Couple, 40-44yrs

Looking in: Park Hills, Covington

We are a clean drug free couple

Found | $900

Raj, Friends, 30-36yrs

Looking in: Batavia

Need accommodation for 3 members

Found | $700

Beth, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Loveland, Cheviot, Cincinnati, Batavia

Very clean, young professional,

Found | $300

Thuy, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Batavia

i'm an easy-going girl. I like to making news friends. It's hard to make me angry or sad

Found | $300

Matthew, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Batavia

I'm quiet, I'm private, I work a lot so I am normally only home at night, and I love clean