Photo of Steve


40 years · Male · Part-time tree service/monthly veterans and social security/Disability recipient


My name is Steve Lejeune and currently I'm renting a room in Bartlett Illinois since July of this year. I'm looking for another room in hopes to be more available to my family. I work part time in the spring till fall, as a sub contractor for the city of Saint Charles, Illinois utility and power l...

Roommate looking in: Valley View, Saint Charles, Kane County, IL, Bartlett, Cook County, IL, Carpentersville, Kane County, IL & South Elgin, Kane County, IL.

Photo of Delaney


24 years · Female · Human Resources


Hi! I am looking to move to the Schaumburg/Bloomingdale/Wheaton/Naperville area in the next couple months. I have an easy going personality and would love to find a female roommate who I could be friends with. I work full-time and am usually not home. I like to spend my time at the gym outside of wo...

Roommate looking in: Hanover Park, Cook County, IL, Roselle, DuPage County, IL, Bartlett, Cook County, IL, Bloomingdale, DuPage County, IL & Schaumburg, Cook County, IL.

Photo of Charlizie


18 years · Female · Retail Associate


Looking for a small place to live in to grow more independently. I am currently a full tome student, and work two part time jobs. I am friendly, clean, organized, and cooperative. I like to keep to myself and stay in my own space most of the time, but that doesn’t mean I’m anti-social! Please reach...

Roommate looking in: Bartlett, Cook County, IL, East Dundee, Kane County, IL, West Dundee, Kane County, IL, South Elgin, Kane County, IL & Elgin, Kane County, IL.

Photo of Keisha


27 years · Female · IT


Hello! My name is Keisha, I am looking for a room for rent for 6 months-1 year. I am currently living in Oswego il and I’m looking for a place closer to by job in Deerfield il. I currently work from home but will be transitioning to working onsite. I’m 27 years old single with no children. I’m very...

Roommate looking in: Schaumburg, Cook County, IL, Hoffman Estates, Cook County, IL, Bartlett, Cook County, IL, Aurora, Kane County, IL & Naperville, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of Kimberly


59 years · Female · Office Administration


I am a responsible, organized and clean individual. Work full time. No kids or pets. I have an 11 month old Granddaughter!! Very quiet. My current roomie is selling his house. I've lived with him for 8 years!!! Not a single problem!!

Roommate looking in: Bartlett, Cook County, IL.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 126,467 listings, create your free account.