Photo of Kitty

Kitty

Female · 19 years · None

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Colorado Springs CO & Pueblo CO.

Budget
$500 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🐱 Has a cat
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi! I'm Kitty, and I'm currently homeless and jobless looking for a place to stay. Now I know that sounds sketchy, but I had to quit my job due to disabling mental conditions and am currently in the process of joining the workforce center so that I can get free training for a job. I'm reliable, rent will be on time. I have a cat who will be coming with me, he doesn't cause any trouble. I would like to have my own room and bathroom if possible. I'm looking to live with people closer to my age, lgbt friendly and 420 friendly. I'm pretty chill and like to keep to myself. Let me know if you're willing to help! Edit: I cannot believe I have to say this. Men, I do NOT want to sleep with you. You're disgusting. If you plan on trying to take advantage of my situation to sleep with me, don't even bother messaging.

Kitty's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (719) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Kitty from Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Photo of Kitty from Spotify
Spotify
Photo of Kitty from Twitter
Twitter
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kitty on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Colorado Springs CO & Pueblo CO.

Contact Kitty

Photo of Kitty
Kitty
Online this week

To message Kitty or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more