Photo of Christopher

Christopher

Male · 58 years · Disney employee

Free to message

Looking in: Saint Cloud Osceola County FL, Winter Park FL, Winter Garden FL, Kissimmee FL, Ocoee FL & Orlando FL.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
24 months

Description

Hello, My name is Christopher. Your room rental sounds like it would be perfect for me. I am a performer at the Animal Kingdom park at Disney, but I’m currently not working and living on monthly disability until after I have surgery. My regular monthly disability payments will ensure that you’ll receive monthly rent payments on time as soon as the money is deposited into my bank account. My monthly disability payments will easily cover your rent offer and allow me to maintain a budget with savings. I will eventually have surgery hopefully no later than sometime next year, after which I will return to work. In the meantime, I am completely self sufficient. I also own a car and drive myself on errands regularly. I am neat and clean, and I would stay where I am (Saint Cloud). But I would prefer a place in Orlando with a more reasonable rent and closer to the hospital. Please text me if you want to consider me as a new roommate. Thank you, Chris

Christopher's verifications

ID verified
Criminal background check
Evident logo
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Christopher on social media

Contact Christopher

Photo of Christopher
Christopher
Online this month

To message Christopher or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more