Photo of Charlie

Charlie

Male · 19 years · DoorDash, Snowbowl Lift Operator, Snowboard Instructor

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Flagstaff AZ.

Budget
$800 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
December 5
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Has a cat
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi, my name is Charles Dacosta but I go by Charlie. I would say that I'm very mature for a 19 year old. I'm a very fun, kind, and considerate, people person. I like to respect other people's opinions even if I don't agree. Responsible and laid back but not lazy. I worked in 4 restaurants so I like to cook. I'm not very loud, I usually just listen to music with my headphones or watch tv. I don't really like to party but I don't really care if your friends come over. I love the outdoors! I'm half Brazilian if that matters. I just got this job over at Snowbowl for Lift Operator and maybe Snowboard instructor. They wont schedule me until I reside in flagstaff. I have been doing DoorDash in the meantime and it pays good enough but it puts so much wear on my car. I do have a Medical Marijuana Card for reasons we can discuss if you're interested. I've been wanting a job at Snowbowl and wanted to live in flagstaff for some time now. The absolute maximum I want to spend is $800 a month including everything.

Charlie's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (623) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Charlie from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Charlie on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Flagstaff AZ.

Contact Charlie

Photo of Charlie
Charlie
Online this week

To message Charlie or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more