Photo of Naky

Naky

Female · 24 years · Registered Nurse

New
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Los Angeles CA, Burbank CA, Pasadena CA & Glendale CA.

Budget
$1,600 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
November 15
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi all! A little bit about me: I am a 24 year old registered nurse working around the Glendale area. I am easy-going, respectful, and clean and would like my future roomie to be the same! I grew up in los angeles and absolutely love it here still. I have multiple jobs and like to keep myself busy between work and fun. When I'm not working I love working out, watching a movie at home, or hanging out with friends (not now of course). I am very cautious of covid and would really need my roomie to be the same. I love animals so I don't mind if you have a companion! I would love to keep an open communication with my potential future roomie as well :)

It is a requirement for me to live within 30 minutes of my work because I need to take on-call shifts so I would like to stay within the glendale, pasadena, and burbank area. Looking forward to finding my roomie!!

Naky's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (213) XXX-XXXX
Instagram
Photo of Naky from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Naky on social media

Contact Naky

Photo of Naky
Naky
Online yesterday

To message Naky you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more