Photo of Sally

Sally

Female · 46 years · Notary public

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Riverside Riverside County CA.

Budget
$1,200 per month
Accommodation for
As a couple
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
24 months
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Has a cat
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Professional female, age 53, self employed, working full time with a good income. Gainfully employed male age 46. Looking for something that feels like home for long term rental. children grown and living on their own. Respectful, responsible, clean. Prefer 2 rooms with private bath, but willing to work with master bedroom with private bath. We have 1 cat that is house trained, but prefers the outdoors when possible. We are easy-going, friendly, and have our own furnishings. Just relocated from the overpriced santa cruz area and want to settle in the inland empire area. I owned my own business that was shut down during covid lockdown. I had to retrain for a new profession, but took a very hard hit to my credit score during the transition. As a result, I don't qualify for rental applications that need credit checks. I'm reliable and hard-working. We both will always be on time with rent and utilities. We respect your privacy so you dont have to worry about us disturbing any non-common areas of the household. Would be willing to go in on a place together with another person or couple, all factors considered. Willing to pay $1200 a month for two rooms and a private bath. Will work with other options.

Find other roommates looking in: Riverside Riverside County CA.

Contact Sally

Photo of Sally
Sally
Online this week

To message Sally or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more