Photo of Cody

Cody

Male · 30 years · Healthcare - Finance & Operations

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Pasadena CA, Glendale CA, Echo Park, Los Angeles CA & Los Angeles CA.

Budget
$1,400 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
November 30
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🐶 Has a dog
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi there, Cody here! About Me: I'm 30, I am gay, I work in healthcare in finance & operations in pediatrics. I have a 5 year old french bulldog named Tiger who is potty trained and is an awesome cuddle monster. I am active in the gym, gamer, enjoy board games. From Alaska originally, lived in Denver, and Florida, and Los Angeles previously as well.

My living style: I'm clean, I am straight-forward when it comes to my communication style. I cook a lot of home meals and enjoy baking as well. Saturday mornings are usually my big breakfast mornings and then I spend the rest of the morning cleaning. Needing a roommate who wants to take this COVID situation seriously as I'm high-risk due to a kidney disease.

Cody's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (907) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Cody from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Cody from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Cody on social media

Contact Cody

Photo of Cody
Cody
Online today

To message Cody or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more