Photo of Dianna

Dianna

Female · 36 years · See Bio

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Covina CA, Arcadia CA, San Marino CA, Glendora CA, Duarte CA, Monrovia CA, Azusa CA, La Verne CA, Claremont CA, Pasadena CA, Pomona CA & West Covina CA.

Budget
$850 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
July 31
Looking to stay
12 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi Everyone :) Thanks for stopping by my page. I’m looking for a Roomie that has patience, empathy, and speaks English as their primary language. I prefer a long-term lease where I can feel at home. But would be okay with a shorter lease until I find a new home. I’m seeking a 1 Bed/1 Bath (Private Ensuite Preferred) unit, with Washer/dryer in unit, A/C in Room, and is a non-smoking home.

More About Dianna: 1.) I’m a 36 year old Female and worked as a Clinical Pharmacist for 10 years. 2.) My Income is verifiable, stable, and I get paid monthly. 3.) I don’t smoke, I don’t drink, I don’t use illicit substances. I don’t have parties or overnight guests. 4.) I’m quiet and considerate of others. I pick up after myself and like things organized. Most of the time you can find me bundled up in my room and working on a project. 5.) I also love Music, Vinyl Records, and the Arts. And I ❤️ Pusheen. 6.) I follow COVID-19 guidelines, wear masks, use hand sanitizer, and practice social distancing.

Thank you very much for your time. Stay safe and be well.

Dianna's verifications

Criminal background check
DIANNA SLATER
Evident logo
Phone number
🇺🇸 US (626) XXX-XXXX

Contact Dianna

Photo of Dianna
Dianna
Online today

To message Dianna or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more