Photo of Colton

Colton

Male · 30 years · Amazon Sortation Center Associate

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Hillsboro OR.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
24 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello! I'm Colton, a student studying Gerontology and Geriatics at PCC and Fulltime Amazon Fulfillment Associate. My personality is very reserved and professional. I clean up after myself, treat others with respect, and expect the same from my roomies. I'm non confrontational, preferring to communicate rational solutions over complain about problems. In summary, I'm a pretty chill person that just wants a peaceful place to rest somewhere in Hillsboro, because it's the area I work in.

I currently am living in Bethany Village in a house with SIX roommates, and it's a little hectic so I'd like to find someone to share rent with in a more two or three person arrangement.

I would prefer a furnished room because I travel light.

Colton's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo
Phone number
🇺🇸 US (971) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Colton from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Colton on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Hillsboro OR.

Contact Colton

Photo of Colton
Colton
Online this week

To message Colton or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more